Contact Us

Need more information?  Contact Riley McIsaac, the Program Coordinator, or Dr. Mark Patton, the Program Administrator, with your questions:

Riley McIsaac
Program Coordinator, AZSecure Cybersecurity Fellowship Program; Associate Director, Artificial Intelligence Lab
McClelland Hall 114


Mark PattonMark Patton
Co-PI and Program Administrator; AZSecure Cybersecurity Fellowship Program; Lecturer in MIS; Director, MIS Commons and MicroAge Lab
McClelland 430JJ     

Our Principal Investigators:

Hsinchun ChenDr. Hsinchun Chen
Regent's Professor; Thomas R. Brown Chair of Management and Technology; Director, Artificial Intelligence Lab; Management Information Systems Department
McClelland Hall 430X


Salim HaririDr. Salim Hariri
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering; Director, NSF Center for Autonomic Computing Laboratory (ACL); Co-PI, AZSecure Cybersecurity Fellowship Program




Paulo GoesPaulo B Goes
Dean and Halle Chair in Leadership , Co-PI, AZSecure Cybersecurity Fellowship Program



Our mailing address:

AZSecure Cybersecurity Fellowship Program
ATTN: Ms. R. McIsaac
McClelland Hall 430
1130 E. Helen St.
P.O. Box 210108
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0108